Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"92gli"
[etree]Double Dose Live at The Bolmar House on 1997-05-20 - Double Dose
OUTSIDE: Superfly (original), Runaway Blues* (original), My Brother Esau, Friend Of The Devil (cut - the cops came & shut down the outside jam - we had to move it INSIDE and NO drums were allowed)... INSIDE: On The Road Again, Crazy Fingers, Brown Eyed Woman, Standing On The Moon, Dire Wolf, Fee (cut), My Poor Heart, Take Me Out To The Ballgame Jam, What A Wonderful World, Hypnotize, Row Jimmy, Mission In The Rain (cut - with our friend, Chip Porter).....
Downloads: 180 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Double Dose Live at The Barn on 2010-07-02 - Double Dose
d2 Live at Potter County XVII Friday, July 2, 2010 I: Gimme Some Lovin' > Cumberland Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Tangled Up In Blue > My Brother Esau, Loser, Bird Song, Katie Moon* > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider. II: Hey Pocky Way, Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias > Drums > Sympathy For The Devil, Black Peter > I Need A Miracle > U.S. Blues. Encore: Watershed** (missing). Michael "Foot" Hoernig - Lead Guitar, Vocals Eric "Pappy" Weingrad - Rhythm Guitar, Vocals C.R...
Keywords: d2, Double Dose, Potter, Hoernig, Weingrad, Gruver
Downloads: 393 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Loser, Far From Me, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Touch Of Gray-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons; 24 bit
Downloads: 2,222 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1980-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Loser, It's All Over Now, Easy To Love You, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Feel Like A Stranger-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 284 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1988-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> I Need A Miracle-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,536 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1995-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers, Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,533 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1995-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, Cold Rain & Snow, El Paso*, Loser, Easy Answers, So Many Roads Unbroken Chain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Corinna-> Mathilda-> Jam**-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Good Lovin', E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,326 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Loser, Far From Me, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Touch Of Gray-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,278 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1995-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Eternity*, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Spanish Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,652 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Double Dose

Related mediatypes

etree